Futurescale, Inc. PureMVC Home

The PureMVC Framework Code at the Speed of Thought

Over 10 years of community discussion and knowledge are maintained here as a read-only archive.

New discussions should be taken up in issues on the appropriate projects at https://github.com/PureMVC

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Bug(?) in a Multicore version  (Read 7914 times)
sysaux

View Profile Email
« on: February 17, 2009, 03:50:50 »

Hi all!

I'm new to programming in multicore PureMVC, and i had this run-time error

:
Error: multitonKey for this Notifier not yet initialized!
at org.puremvc.as3.multicore.patterns.observer::Notifier/get facade()[E:\Data\Work\Projects\workspaces\flex\tdb-modular\src\org\puremvc\as3\multicore\patterns\observer\Notifier.as:89]
at org.puremvc.as3.multicore.patterns.observer::Notifier/sendNotification()[E:\Data\Work\Projects\workspaces\flex\tdb-modular\src\org\puremvc\as3\multicore\patterns\observer\Notifier.as:59]
at kz.kazinfosystems.tdb.controller::AppStartupCommand/initializeMacroCommand()[E:\Data\Work\Projects\workspaces\flex\tdb-modular\src\kz\kazinfosystems\tdb\controller\AppStartupCommand.as:11]
at org.puremvc.as3.multicore.patterns.command::MacroCommand()[E:\Data\Work\Projects\workspaces\flex\tdb-modular\src\org\puremvc\as3\multicore\patterns\command\MacroCommand.as:58]
at kz.kazinfosystems.tdb.controller::AppStartupCommand()[E:\Data\Work\Projects\workspaces\flex\tdb-modular\src\kz\kazinfosystems\tdb\controller\AppStartupCommand.as:9]
at org.puremvc.as3.multicore.core::Controller/executeCommand()[E:\Data\Work\Projects\workspaces\flex\tdb-modular\src\org\puremvc\as3\multicore\core\Controller.as:115]
at Function/http://adobe.com/AS3/2006/builtin::apply()
at org.puremvc.as3.multicore.patterns.observer::Observer/notifyObserver()[E:\Data\Work\Projects\workspaces\flex\tdb-modular\src\org\puremvc\as3\multicore\patterns\observer\Observer.as:100]