Futurescale, Inc. PureMVC Home

The PureMVC Framework Code at the Speed of Thought


Over 10 years of community discussion and knowledge are maintained here as a read-only archive.

New discussions should be taken up in issues on the appropriate projects at https://github.com/PureMVC

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: AirApplication with modules.. Is it supported?  (Read 2374 times)
manuraj.dhanda
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 13


View Profile Email
« on: March 14, 2010, 02:59:29 »

Hi All,

Just wondering if AirApplication with modules is supported OR not?

I am using the fabricator gem to generate the sample code and then changed the

<fab:FlexApplication../>  To   <fab:AirApplication../>

Now, when I run the app, it doesn't load the module. I am not sure if it's the right behavior or not?

Thanks.
Logged
rafal.szemraj
Moderator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 41


View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #1 on: June 29, 2010, 07:22:00 »

It is not easy operation to load module into AIR app, not only in fabrication. I will upload an example how to do that in shot time.In meanwhile, try to look at this: http://blog.esofthead.com/loading-modules-in-air-application-2/
Logged
rafal.szemraj
Moderator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 41


View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2010, 10:47:17 »

Hi,

Please, try new FabricationAirModuleLoader class wich supports module loading for AIR apps. Here you can find some descriptions and examples.
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print