Futurescale, Inc. PureMVC Home

The PureMVC Framework Code at the Speed of Thought


Over 10 years of community discussion and knowledge are maintained here as a read-only archive.

New discussions should be taken up in issues on the appropriate projects at https://github.com/PureMVC

Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: the built-in component resolver can't userd by fabrication-0.7.2  (Read 4240 times)
songhuanren
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


View Profile Email
« on: July 15, 2010, 08:13:07 »

the  built-in component resolver can't userd by fabrication-0.7.2.

have a error :VerifyError: Error #1014: 无法找到类 spark.components::Group。

i userd by flex3
Logged
songhuanren
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2010, 08:26:31 »

i have to used the fabrication-0.6.
Logged
songhuanren
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


View Profile Email
« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2010, 08:23:08 »

no body answer me , no body try it?
Logged
rafal.szemraj
Moderator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 41


View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #3 on: July 18, 2010, 02:24:09 »

Yes, you're right. There is one spark dependency in ComponentResolver class - it had to be added to make
deferred mediator registration in flex4. I will try to make it work without referring to spark package, will let you know about this.
Logged
rafal.szemraj
Moderator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 41


View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #4 on: July 19, 2010, 03:32:13 »

Please, try new 0.7.3 version with moxie builds.
Logged
songhuanren
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


View Profile Email
« Reply #5 on: July 19, 2010, 06:59:00 »

i'm sorry , it not good,
still , have an error:
    VerifyError: Error #1014: 无法找到类 spark.components::Group。

you can try the sample of "resolver_tab_navigator" used by the fabrication-0.7.3-flex-moxie.swc


,please check it,
Logged
rafal.szemraj
Moderator
Full Member
*****
Posts: 41


View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #6 on: July 20, 2010, 03:09:27 »

Ok, my mistake, wrong library uploaded to google, try again.
Logged
songhuanren
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


View Profile Email
« Reply #7 on: July 20, 2010, 04:35:13 »

oh, you sure .
but i try again, still have error.

please check again , or can you give the swc direct
Logged
spacetimer
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 10


View Profile Email
« Reply #8 on: July 20, 2010, 06:19:27 »

I've tried it and everything works ok now.
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print